EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

SGT

The School Governance Team (SGT) is comprised of shareholders from our community, our parents, and our school. The SGT meets monthly to help make decisions that support the organizational plan of the charter system and student achievement. This SGT helps support the flexibility, empowerment, and accountability of the charter system at the school level. The SGT functions under the authority of the locally elected school board.

2020-21 SGT Members

Stacie Gerrells

LCES Principal

Secretary

stacie.gerrells@lumpkinschools.com

Shane Chastain

LCES Business

shane@chastain-janitorial.com

Julie Caldwell

LCES Teacher

julie.caldwell@lumpkinschools.com

2020- 2022

Amanda Kenimer

LCES Parent

alkenimer@yahool.com

2019-2021

Samantha Fuerstenberg

LCES Parent

samantha.fuer@gmail.com

2020-2022

Selina Williamson

LCES Teacher

Chair

selina.williamson@lumpkinschools.com

2018-2021

Leah Bruno

LCES Teacher

leah.bruno@lumpkinschools.com

2019-2021

SGT Minutes

SGT Minutes